Choose Color 2X

By Aaron Thomas on Tue Jun 28 02:07:09 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Jun 29 09:27:27 2022

Outrage

By Jeff Thiele on Mon Jun 13 14:25:46 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Jun 29 09:25:02 2022

House Bill

By Aaron Thomas on Thu Jun 9 03:49:48 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Jun 28 16:30:00 2022

January 6 speech

By Gregory Deyss on Tue Jun 21 22:21:52 2022

Latest reply by Mike Miller on Mon Jun 27 12:22:05 2022

How stupid can an avarage USAian really get?

By Björn Felten on Fri Jun 17 15:11:03 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Jun 27 04:31:00 2022

Pain at the pump?

By Mike Powell on Fri Jun 24 06:43:15 2022

Latest reply by Ron L. on Sun Jun 26 13:26:55 2022

Cultural Misappropriation

By Mike Powell on Sat Jun 25 15:14:00 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sat Jun 25 15:14:00 2022

Law abiding citizens?

By Björn Felten on Wed Jun 22 16:49:23 2022

Latest reply by Gregory Deyss on Sat Jun 25 14:05:45 2022

Farmers protest against government plan

By Mike Powell on Fri Jun 24 06:46:39 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Fri Jun 24 06:46:39 2022

In God We Trust?

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Jun 18 07:52:07 2022

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Thu Jun 23 02:50:12 2022

Before the US had their last serious economic downturn, the big three

By scarletamour on Wed Jun 22 04:20:46 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Wed Jun 22 17:01:00 2022

Re: Whip it!

By Robert Ethridge on Tue Jun 21 21:27:55 2022

Latest reply by Robert Ethridge on Tue Jun 21 21:27:55 2022

1992 vs. 2022

By Mike Powell on Mon Jun 20 17:01:00 2022

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Tue Jun 21 17:21:52 2022

Listen to the Science!

By Mike Powell on Tue Jun 21 17:02:00 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Jun 21 17:02:00 2022

Insurection!

By Mike Powell on Sun Jun 19 16:20:00 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Tue Jun 21 07:59:31 2022

Equal time

By Jeff Thiele on Fri Jun 17 11:44:10 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Fri Jun 17 19:10:56 2022

Question for Fox News Viewers

By Jeff Thiele on Wed Jun 8 16:22:09 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Jun 17 17:34:46 2022

Lies have consequences

By Jeff Thiele on Fri Jun 17 12:41:22 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Fri Jun 17 12:41:22 2022

Backwards

By Mike Powell on Wed Jun 8 16:05:00 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Wed Jun 15 01:04:48 2022

What those Lefties want

By Björn Felten on Tue Jun 14 21:56:26 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Tue Jun 14 21:56:26 2022

Re: Aaron don't know what

By Ron L. on Tue Jun 14 08:34:57 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Jun 14 18:33:00 2022

Re: She's Back

By Jeff Thiele on Wed Jun 1 08:28:33 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Jun 14 18:20:00 2022

NY Gov (R) Debate

By Aaron Thomas on Tue Jun 14 07:18:10 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Tue Jun 14 12:44:09 2022

Bullshit

By Jeff Thiele on Fri Jun 10 18:13:52 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Jun 13 22:56:35 2022

Dr Oz!

By Aaron Thomas on Sat Jun 4 03:43:30 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Mon Jun 13 16:12:17 2022

Bullsh!t

By Jeff Thiele on Sat Jun 11 19:19:20 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Mon Jun 13 16:20:57 2022

F-bomb

By Jeff Thiele on Sat Jun 11 21:11:53 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Jun 13 13:09:24 2022

J6 Day One

By Lee Lofaso on Fri Jun 10 05:23:06 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Sun Jun 12 19:45:57 2022

When Black People Get Gun

By MIKE POWELL on Sat Jun 11 19:47:00 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Sun Jun 12 11:35:04 2022

Some protesters are more.

By Mike Powell on Thu Jun 9 18:35:00 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Sat Jun 11 18:21:46 2022

J6 hearings

By Jeff Thiele on Thu Jun 9 12:53:42 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Jun 10 02:01:12 2022

Guns Guns Guns

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 9 18:26:14 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 9 18:26:14 2022

Hello

By Thumper on Tue Jun 7 15:16:42 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 9 15:49:48 2022

Kid Rock on Tucker

By Aaron Thomas on Tue Jun 7 19:37:09 2022

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Tue Jun 7 19:37:09 2022

The Smartest Guy I Know

By MIKE POWELL on Sun Jun 5 18:42:00 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Mon Jun 6 17:04:00 2022

NYC Mass Murder

By Jeff Thiele on Sun Jun 5 16:46:59 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Sun Jun 5 16:46:59 2022

Mexico

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Jun 1 16:59:47 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Sun Jun 5 16:37:40 2022

Re: Monkey Business

By Jeff Thiele on Wed Jun 1 08:32:27 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Sun Jun 5 01:57:59 2022

Re: SCOTUS & Social Media

By Jeff Thiele on Wed Jun 1 08:37:20 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Fri Jun 3 16:05:48 2022

Re: Early 2022 vs. 2022 n

By Mike Powell on Wed Jun 1 16:52:00 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Fri Jun 3 15:57:13 2022

A well regulated militia

By Björn Felten on Thu Jun 2 11:33:04 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 2 19:34:33 2022

Rock Star

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 2 19:34:28 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 2 19:34:28 2022

Freedom

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 2 19:34:22 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 2 19:34:22 2022

Scripps Spelling Bee

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 2 04:12:07 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 2 04:12:07 2022