Apps for the blind

By Brian Rogers on Thu Nov 25 11:40:00 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Nov 26 13:15:13 2021

Linux for old computer (very)

By Sergey Sapronov on Wed Nov 10 08:44:16 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 24 17:35:26 2021

November

By John Guillory on Fri Nov 5 17:52:45 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 10 14:44:46 2021

Alacritty

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Nov 9 05:12:22 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Nov 9 05:12:22 2021

new kernel again

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Nov 6 21:16:22 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Nov 6 21:16:22 2021

CVE 2021-42574

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Nov 4 07:54:14 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Nov 4 07:54:14 2021

mama always said you'd be the chosen one

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Oct 31 21:03:14 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 3 20:25:36 2021

be careful what i wish for

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Oct 29 04:07:30 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Nov 2 02:12:37 2021

Automated monthly link check/echo rules

By Moderator on Wed Apr 1 10:00:00 2020

Latest reply by Moderator on Mon Nov 1 10:00:00 2021

power of dd

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Sep 12 21:20:14 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Oct 14 12:38:14 2021

seamonkey but no firefox ... yet

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Oct 4 18:23:24 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Oct 4 18:23:24 2021

VPN

By Erich B. on Thu Sep 2 10:19:41 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Sep 29 22:07:44 2021

what vpn?

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Sep 28 21:29:31 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Sep 28 21:29:31 2021

xmax

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Sep 24 04:00:22 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Sep 24 04:00:22 2021

covid 19, and asus pn50

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Sep 15 21:07:14 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Sep 15 21:07:14 2021

Old Distro Broken Browser

By Brad Hansen on Sat Aug 28 16:00:22 2021

Latest reply by Brad Hansen on Thu Sep 9 05:17:22 2021

Pop OS!

By Mike Fenton on Sat Sep 4 09:00:14 2021

Latest reply by Richard Falken on Mon Sep 6 16:25:10 2021

proxmox

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Sep 1 19:07:28 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thu Sep 2 07:56:00 2021

glibc crypt changes

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Aug 15 03:39:00 2021

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Fri Aug 27 17:16:29 2021

It comes in, it must go out.

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Aug 15 02:03:03 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Aug 15 03:55:50 2021

graphics cards on low power under 100 watt

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Aug 14 10:23:44 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Aug 15 03:48:02 2021

all > none

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Aug 10 18:50:56 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Aug 10 18:50:56 2021

MX Linux

By Dan Clough on Thu Jul 22 21:09:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Fri Aug 6 09:50:00 2021

hot off the press

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jul 28 20:15:52 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jul 28 21:40:23 2021

bundy oh Peg....

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Jul 22 22:39:22 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Jul 22 22:39:22 2021

one step backwards, many steps forwards

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jul 22 16:29:09 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jul 22 16:29:09 2021

strong like bull, smart like tractor

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 19 17:09:51 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jul 21 01:05:40 2021

help i'm a rock

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 19 17:52:16 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 19 17:52:16 2021

glibc libcrypt

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Jul 5 23:53:08 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 19 16:30:42 2021

export TERM="xterm"

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Jul 16 22:34:04 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 16 23:18:05 2021

ShellCheck

By Andrew Alt on Wed Jun 30 13:46:28 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jul 4 19:26:12 2021

base45 and cbor

By Karel Kral on Mon Jun 28 20:27:10 2021

Latest reply by Karel Kral on Mon Jun 28 20:27:10 2021

Bash script

By Rick Smith on Sat Jun 19 11:30:12 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jun 27 19:50:12 2021

vlc and H.265

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jun 14 04:17:12 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 15 21:09:23 2021

H.265 video

By Mike Powell on Sat Jun 12 11:09:00 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Jun 15 16:24:04 2021

python <=3.9

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Jun 11 11:23:52 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Jun 11 11:23:52 2021

hello world

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 2 10:14:18 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Jun 11 11:22:20 2021

68K MBC

By Benny Pedersen on Sat May 8 02:44:06 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun May 30 13:26:36 2021

shiney new

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Apr 8 16:35:00 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Apr 30 22:07:38 2021

read them and weep

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Apr 28 23:09:07 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Apr 29 22:58:35 2021

Re: cuando se instalo debian en reisub bbs

By guagua on Wed Apr 14 20:14:50 2021

Latest reply by guagua on Wed Apr 14 20:14:50 2021

gcc-10.3.0 and coreutils-8.32

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Apr 8 22:00:44 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Apr 8 22:00:44 2021

April fools day

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Apr 1 19:10:36 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Apr 1 19:10:36 2021

Linux Virtual Modem using VoIP?

By Nick Young on Thu Mar 11 03:48:40 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Mar 16 21:51:50 2021

Linux Mint 20.1 issue

By Mark Seifert on Sat Feb 6 19:53:07 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Mar 7 20:39:47 2021

Slackware 15-ish

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Feb 18 22:51:21 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Feb 27 04:18:20 2021

chrome now miss ftp:// protocol

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Feb 17 22:58:02 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Feb 19 01:30:36 2021

Slackware Linux 15 Alpha 1 Released

By Richard Falken on Tue Feb 16 04:59:00 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Feb 17 17:06:01 2021

Re: Linux and Fido

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Fri Feb 5 23:02:44 2021

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Feb 10 19:38:00 2021

Re: A Terminal and a Manual

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Fri Feb 5 23:10:39 2021

Latest reply by Phillip L Taylor Jr on Fri Feb 5 23:10:39 2021

Command line Menu program

By Charles Pierson on Wed Jan 27 15:50:35 2021

Latest reply by Andre Robitaille on Thu Jan 28 04:32:24 2021

Just a Test !!

By Ramses Caldas on Wed Jan 20 22:11:31 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Jan 27 20:58:28 2021

getcha motor runnin'

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Jan 16 11:24:07 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 17 06:47:10 2021

clouds in empty skies

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Jan 16 10:48:23 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Jan 16 10:48:23 2021

*nix Licenses

By paul lee on Tue Jan 5 17:24:30 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Jan 16 10:16:47 2021

Trying out desktops

By Kurt Weiske on Fri Jan 15 07:21:00 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Fri Jan 15 07:21:00 2021

RHEL 8.x

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Jan 11 16:19:57 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Jan 12 14:16:02 2021

i've been duped ... or was i?

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 3 00:03:25 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 11 22:41:39 2021

slackware

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Jan 10 13:28:08 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Jan 10 13:28:08 2021

By bebyx on Sat Jan 2 22:11:49 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Jan 10 10:53:36 2021

MS Visual C++

By Aaron Thomas on Mon Jan 4 17:50:04 2021

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Sat Jan 9 15:45:35 2021

Just saying...

By paul lee on Fri Jan 8 20:57:57 2021

Latest reply by paul lee on Fri Jan 8 20:57:57 2021

Manjaro pi

By Rick Smith on Fri Dec 25 23:25:14 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Dec 28 09:06:20 2020

systemd

By Karel Kral on Mon Dec 7 13:27:29 2020

Latest reply by Karel Kral on Wed Dec 23 20:33:29 2020

ternux tip

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 23 05:07:54 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 23 05:07:54 2020

slackware 5.10.2 now :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 23 05:05:32 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 23 05:05:32 2020

Tar backup script

By Rick Smith on Wed Dec 9 22:26:48 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Thu Dec 10 04:49:00 2020

Test

By Massacre on Thu Dec 3 12:29:00 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Dec 7 01:57:52 2020

Date in the panel

By Aaron Thomas on Sat Dec 5 21:09:28 2020

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Sat Dec 5 21:09:28 2020

tictok

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Nov 19 15:20:00 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Nov 19 15:20:00 2020

life ?

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Mar 2 16:33:23 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Nov 9 02:24:56 2020

Re: Linux & Modems

By Phillip Taylor on Sun Nov 1 09:41:13 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Nov 6 03:51:42 2020

Re: testdisk - Any good READM

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Tue Nov 3 22:47:45 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Nov 6 03:50:44 2020

microsoft edge on linux

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Oct 28 22:47:18 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Oct 28 22:47:18 2020

the department of guided moosiles

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Oct 21 15:17:48 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Oct 25 20:24:36 2020

take my compiler ... please

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jul 23 23:42:21 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Oct 20 17:46:15 2020

Slackware 15.0

By Dan Clough on Sun Sep 13 21:27:00 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Sun Oct 18 23:39:22 2020

57

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Oct 8 17:16:24 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Oct 14 08:48:09 2020

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:31:00 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Sep 30 10:56:22 2020

give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Sep 19 23:52:14 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Sep 24 07:41:24 2020

faulty null-mx of the day

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Sep 12 22:14:44 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Sep 13 22:16:12 2020

5.8.8

By Alexey Vissarionov on Thu Sep 10 14:11:44 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Sep 12 22:24:58 2020

5.8.3

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Aug 26 12:31:16 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Sep 10 11:00:42 2020

geek

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Aug 19 11:42:26 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Aug 19 11:42:26 2020

Make It Right

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Aug 16 18:34:33 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 17 14:10:36 2020

The future does not exist. It does not!

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 17 19:10:06 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 17 19:40:15 2020

do what you can, with what you have, where you are

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 15 23:06:05 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Aug 16 18:43:43 2020

the right key at the right time

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 15 04:33:08 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 15 04:33:08 2020

ain't gonna need to tell the truth, tell no lies

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Aug 5 09:05:26 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Aug 12 18:05:12 2020

i don't want to go on the cart

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 4 21:00:12 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 4 21:00:12 2020

still ?

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Jun 22 20:07:12 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Jul 21 21:36:24 2020

pop to pops

By Sean Rima on Mon Jun 29 22:23:54 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Jul 7 10:12:02 2020

lkrg

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Jun 16 09:06:06 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Jun 18 19:01:54 2020

no luck yet

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 3 14:23:15 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jun 4 00:11:45 2020

new kernel

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 3 08:03:02 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jun 4 00:02:43 2020

Raspbian 64

By Kees van Eeten on Thu May 28 22:35:28 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 3 14:22:58 2020

to those who are patiently persistant

By Maurice Kinal on Fri May 15 15:37:11 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon May 18 11:39:50 2020

QFE Editor

By Rick Smith on Thu May 14 22:34:33 2020

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Mon May 18 11:27:28 2020

same old, same old

By Maurice Kinal on Thu May 14 20:33:55 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri May 15 08:30:21 2020

showing off

By Maurice Kinal on Mon May 4 14:40:20 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue May 12 09:29:49 2020

just a ping

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Apr 26 22:34:56 2020

Latest reply by Ali Mans on Fri May 8 15:48:43 2020

be careful what you wish for

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Mar 31 14:00:47 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Apr 3 16:11:19 2020

Best package

By Rick Smith on Fri Mar 13 20:00:53 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Apr 1 17:22:00 2020

slackware is behind gentoo now on kernels :)

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Mar 14 15:05:10 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Mar 14 21:09:37 2020

to boldly go

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Mar 13 03:58:42 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Mar 13 03:58:42 2020