*nix Licenses

By paul lee on Tue Jan 5 17:24:30 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Jan 15 12:25:03 2021

RHEL 8.x

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Jan 11 16:19:57 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Jan 12 14:16:02 2021

i've been duped ... or was i?

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 3 00:03:25 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 11 22:41:39 2021

slackware

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Jan 10 13:28:08 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Jan 10 13:28:08 2021

By bebyx on Sat Jan 2 22:11:49 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Jan 10 10:53:36 2021

MS Visual C++

By Aaron Thomas on Mon Jan 4 17:50:04 2021

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Sat Jan 9 15:45:35 2021

Just saying...

By paul lee on Fri Jan 8 20:57:57 2021

Latest reply by paul lee on Fri Jan 8 20:57:57 2021

Automated monthly link check/echo rules

By Moderator on Fri Feb 1 10:00:02 2019

Latest reply by Moderator on Fri Jan 1 10:00:00 2021

Manjaro pi

By Rick Smith on Fri Dec 25 23:25:14 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Dec 28 09:06:20 2020

systemd

By Karel Kral on Mon Dec 7 13:27:29 2020

Latest reply by Karel Kral on Wed Dec 23 20:33:29 2020

ternux tip

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 23 05:07:54 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 23 05:07:54 2020

slackware 5.10.2 now :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 23 05:05:32 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 23 05:05:32 2020

Tar backup script

By Rick Smith on Wed Dec 9 22:26:48 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Thu Dec 10 04:49:00 2020

Test

By Massacre on Thu Dec 3 12:29:00 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Dec 7 01:57:52 2020

Date in the panel

By Aaron Thomas on Sat Dec 5 21:09:28 2020

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Sat Dec 5 21:09:28 2020

tictok

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Nov 19 15:20:00 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Nov 19 15:20:00 2020

life ?

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Dec 3 05:08:20 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Nov 9 02:24:56 2020

Linux & Modems

By Charles Stephenson on Thu May 23 23:13:37 2019

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Nov 6 03:51:42 2020

testdisk - Any good READMEs or FAQ or tutorials on recoverig data??

By Rick Christian on Wed Aug 14 19:26:27 2019

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Nov 6 03:50:44 2020

microsoft edge on linux

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Oct 28 22:47:18 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Oct 28 22:47:18 2020

the department of guided moosiles

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Oct 21 15:17:48 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Oct 25 20:24:36 2020

take my compiler ... please

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jul 23 23:42:21 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Oct 20 17:46:15 2020

Slackware 15.0

By Dan Clough on Sun Sep 13 21:27:00 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Sun Oct 18 23:39:22 2020

57

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Oct 8 17:16:24 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Oct 14 08:48:09 2020

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:31:00 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Sep 30 10:56:22 2020

give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Sep 19 23:52:14 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Sep 24 07:41:24 2020

faulty null-mx of the day

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Sep 12 22:14:44 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Sep 13 22:16:12 2020

5.8.8

By Alexey Vissarionov on Thu Sep 10 14:11:44 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Sep 12 22:24:58 2020

5.8.3

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Aug 26 12:31:16 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Sep 10 11:00:42 2020

geek

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Aug 19 11:42:26 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Aug 19 11:42:26 2020

Make It Right

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Aug 16 18:34:33 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 17 14:10:36 2020

The future does not exist. It does not!

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 17 19:10:06 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 17 19:40:15 2020

do what you can, with what you have, where you are

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 15 23:06:05 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Aug 16 18:43:43 2020

the right key at the right time

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 15 04:33:08 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 15 04:33:08 2020

ain't gonna need to tell the truth, tell no lies

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Aug 5 09:05:26 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Aug 12 18:05:12 2020

i don't want to go on the cart

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 4 21:00:12 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 4 21:00:12 2020

still ?

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Jun 22 20:07:12 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Jul 21 21:36:24 2020

pop to pops

By Sean Rima on Mon Jun 29 22:23:54 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Jul 7 10:12:02 2020

lkrg

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Jun 16 09:06:06 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Jun 18 19:01:54 2020

no luck yet

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 3 14:23:15 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jun 4 00:11:45 2020

new kernel

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 3 08:03:02 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jun 4 00:02:43 2020

Raspbian 64

By Kees van Eeten on Thu May 28 22:35:28 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 3 14:22:58 2020

to those who are patiently persistant

By Maurice Kinal on Fri May 15 15:37:11 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon May 18 11:39:50 2020

QFE Editor

By Rick Smith on Thu May 14 22:34:33 2020

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Mon May 18 11:27:28 2020

same old, same old

By Maurice Kinal on Thu May 14 20:33:55 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri May 15 08:30:21 2020

showing off

By Maurice Kinal on Mon May 4 14:40:20 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue May 12 09:29:49 2020

just a ping

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Apr 26 22:34:56 2020

Latest reply by Ali Mans on Fri May 8 15:48:43 2020

be careful what you wish for

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Mar 31 14:00:47 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Apr 3 16:11:19 2020

Best package

By Rick Smith on Fri Mar 13 20:00:53 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Apr 1 17:22:00 2020

slackware is behind gentoo now on kernels :)

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Feb 16 01:56:08 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Mar 14 21:09:37 2020

to boldly go

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Mar 13 03:58:42 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Mar 13 03:58:42 2020

high five(s)

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Feb 21 01:05:33 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Feb 21 01:05:33 2020

output should look somewhat like this

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 10 23:04:47 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 10 23:04:47 2020

for some eyes only

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 10 22:37:48 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 10 22:37:48 2020

all is not as it seems

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Feb 7 23:45:58 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Feb 7 23:45:58 2020

the eagle has landed

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Sep 2 01:00:49 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Feb 7 20:36:16 2020

Linux and Fido

By Karel Kral on Sun Feb 2 17:30:57 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Feb 6 14:36:00 2020

puppy linux

By Fabián Bonetti on Sun Feb 2 22:54:40 2020

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Mon Feb 3 10:14:44 2020

speak of the devil

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 30 19:46:06 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 30 19:46:06 2020

Arch Linux

By Chicken Head on Fri Jan 10 17:19:08 2020

Latest reply by Will Milberger on Mon Jan 27 09:28:15 2020

2020

By Holger Granholm on Tue Dec 31 11:28:00 2019

Latest reply by Richard Falken on Mon Jan 20 11:51:26 2020

openvpn and kernel 5.4.x

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Jan 16 09:38:54 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Jan 17 12:25:28 2020

Centos

By Karel Kral on Sat Dec 14 06:55:49 2019

Latest reply by Karel Kral on Sat Dec 14 06:55:49 2019

A Terminal and a Manual

By hyde david on Tue Oct 15 11:53:10 2019

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat Dec 7 18:18:18 2019

Media Centers

By Chicken Head on Fri Oct 25 17:39:34 2019

Latest reply by Chicken Head on Fri Nov 8 16:10:54 2019

Odd??

By Jeff Smith on Sun Sep 22 01:28:26 2019

Latest reply by Mike Albritton on Sun Sep 22 21:07:12 2019

Menu Planning

By Rick Christian on Thu Aug 8 21:12:05 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Sep 13 09:07:00 2019

clang

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Sep 9 21:57:38 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Sep 11 15:08:21 2019

Burning a DVD from the commandline?

By Jeff Smith on Sun Aug 25 13:34:48 2019

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat Aug 31 17:04:28 2019

system of choice

By Alexey Vissarionov on Thu Aug 8 14:00:00 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Fri Aug 30 09:10:00 2019

Stripped down Debian dist

By Mike Powell on Sat Aug 17 19:41:00 2019

Latest reply by Chicken Head on Thu Aug 22 18:23:26 2019

Linux Daily?

By Eric Renfro on Thu Jul 25 00:19:24 2019

Latest reply by Chicken Head on Sat Aug 17 17:28:08 2019

simply the best

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Aug 14 20:51:47 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Aug 14 22:07:32 2019

pulseaudio dwm or xinit

By Bbsing Bbs on Wed Jul 31 23:42:00 2019

Latest reply by Bbsing Bbs on Mon Aug 12 21:03:00 2019

cdcacm modem, device_reference, Multitech modem

By Simon Geddes on Fri Aug 9 13:48:43 2019

Latest reply by Simon Geddes on Fri Aug 9 13:48:43 2019

first amongst one

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 3 00:07:46 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 3 00:07:46 2019

Xubuntu Netbook Considerations

By Mickey Frklic on Wed Jun 19 00:13:55 2019

Latest reply by Mickey Frklic on Thu Jun 20 20:23:32 2019

Static IP on Debian 9 (Stretch)

By Tony Langdon on Sun May 26 20:04:22 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu May 30 09:34:00 2019

Irex and Argus

By Charles Stephenson on Tue Apr 30 23:20:28 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Thu May 23 23:10:57 2019

pentoo :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wed May 8 10:25:20 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed May 8 15:50:22 2019

linux mint 19 cinnamon - 騩 ०

By Dmitry Chernykh on Tue Apr 30 08:09:43 2019

Latest reply by Dmitry Chernykh on Sat May 4 12:40:04 2019

Strange problem who faced with it?

By Ivan Krouglikov on Tue Apr 16 19:58:22 2019

Latest reply by Ivan Krouglikov on Tue Apr 16 19:58:22 2019

sendmail

By Ben Ritchey on Thu Mar 14 20:12:36 2019

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Apr 16 10:37:32 2019

mirdir utility

By Paul Quinn on Thu Mar 21 15:37:38 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Sun Mar 24 15:53:54 2019

dpkg Error

By Charles Stephenson on Fri Mar 22 19:56:55 2019

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Mar 24 04:52:18 2019

arch efi went well until second reboot

By SETH HURST on Fri Mar 22 16:47:32 2019

Latest reply by SETH HURST on Fri Mar 22 16:47:32 2019

Recomend to Me distributive

By Ivan Krouglikov on Mon Mar 18 20:11:20 2019

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wed Mar 20 10:04:39 2019

Af god begyndelse haabes en god endelse

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 18 18:19:37 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Mar 17 18:14:27 2019

Re: PC8/utf8 decimal tabl

By Holger Granholm on Tue Mar 12 20:52:00 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Mar 15 17:14:43 2019

Character codes

By Holger Granholm on Tue Feb 19 09:53:00 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Tue Mar 12 20:52:00 2019

a proposed cp437/utf8 decimal table

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Mar 12 01:31:59 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Mar 12 01:31:59 2019

Debian vs Arch linux

By SETH HURST on Mon Mar 11 08:41:28 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Mar 11 12:40:52 2019

US Robotics USB Modems...

By KrUpTiOn on Tue Mar 5 07:24:21 2019

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Tue Mar 5 08:15:32 2019

JMS567 SATA 6Gb/s bridge & 64G msata TS64GMSA 370

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Feb 21 21:57:11 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Feb 21 21:57:11 2019

those who do not want to imitate anything, produce nothing

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Feb 1 14:17:04 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 18 17:45:29 2019

msata 4 rasperrypi

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Feb 9 12:57:05 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Feb 9 12:57:05 2019

Apache .htaccess mod rewrite gurus?

By Rick Christian on Thu Feb 7 01:13:17 2019

Latest reply by Rick Christian on Thu Feb 7 01:13:17 2019

VOIP

By Vince Coen on Tue Jan 29 15:09:23 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Fri Feb 1 22:11:42 2019

you heard me

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Jan 19 16:49:42 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 20 13:08:14 2019

Los ganadores nunca abandonan y los que abandonan nunca ganan.

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 20 12:27:38 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 20 12:27:38 2019

a beta MØØSG

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 17 20:55:40 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 17 21:06:27 2019

pick-a-nik basket

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jan 15 22:52:31 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jan 15 22:52:31 2019

Look ma! No hands!

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 14 13:07:19 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jan 15 20:11:37 2019

will it be stripped?

By Eric Pareja on Tue Jan 15 06:52:08 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jan 15 14:17:18 2019

a kludgey test part two

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 14 13:38:18 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jan 15 14:16:42 2019

a kludgey test part one

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 14 13:29:58 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jan 15 14:16:36 2019