Testing from WebJAM

By Louis Northmore on Sat Sep 26 13:32:30 2020

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Sat Sep 26 19:04:45 2020

Test Messge #2

By Jeff Smith on Fri Sep 25 21:20:46 2020

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Sat Sep 26 12:53:50 2020

Test Message

By Jeff Smith on Fri Sep 25 21:03:44 2020

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Sat Sep 26 12:53:18 2020

Re: Please ACK.

By Dave Vandermeer on Fri Jul 10 20:33:48 2020

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Sat Sep 26 02:08:00 2020

Test

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jul 13 14:28:09 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Fri Sep 25 08:12:13 2020

Test!

By Charles Stephenson on Tue Sep 22 02:58:59 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Sep 23 07:36:00 2020

Testing APoint's kludges

By Martin Foster on Wed Sep 23 10:15:10 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Sep 24 10:41:00 2020

Re: RBB Test Robot report

By Tommi Koivula on Fri Jul 10 21:51:37 2020

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Thu Sep 24 00:21:50 2020

Test ITBNET BBS

By sysop on Sun Sep 13 23:56:46 2020

Latest reply by Mickey on Sun Sep 20 15:53:14 2020

test

By Fidotest on Wed Jul 22 11:11:06 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Sep 14 07:38:15 2020

WWIV Prison BBS test post

By Zazz on Mon Sep 7 16:39:19 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Wed Sep 9 16:41:54 2020

Testing NNTP

By Mauro Veiga on Sat Sep 5 19:48:20 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Tue Sep 8 16:04:19 2020

Testing CHRS TZUTC

By Mauro Veiga on Sun Sep 6 09:30:35 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Tue Sep 8 16:02:12 2020

outgoing

By Louis Northmore on Mon Aug 31 21:28:11 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Thu Sep 3 11:53:47 2020

BBS

By IB Joe on Tue Sep 1 23:58:29 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Sep 2 12:00:36 2020

Daydream BBS Software

By Charles Stephenson on Tue Jul 28 04:59:01 2020

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Tue Sep 1 08:58:27 2020

Spell Check Test

By IB Joe on Mon Aug 31 09:03:51 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Aug 31 22:54:12 2020

Test CP1252

By Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Aug 26 11:40:22 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sun Aug 30 18:58:36 2020

charset kludge

By Gunter Sandner on Mon Aug 24 18:45:00 2020

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Wed Aug 26 13:04:46 2020

What is the charset kludge of this message ???

By Gunter Sandner on Mon Aug 24 15:58:00 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Aug 26 12:48:13 2020

Testing kludges

By Mauro Veiga on Wed Aug 26 11:18:49 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Wed Aug 26 11:18:49 2020

Testing Pi again

By Rick Smith on Sun Aug 23 13:23:09 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Aug 24 21:22:00 2020

Test from IPv6 test node

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Aug 23 11:45:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 24 08:52:00 2020

mystic debian

By malte on Sat Aug 22 19:32:02 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Aug 23 10:47:00 2020

Testing ProBoard 2.22b

By Ruben Figueroa on Fri Aug 21 16:35:14 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Mon Aug 24 19:52:14 2020

Test #2 PGP clear signed

By Gunter Sandner on Mon Aug 24 18:42:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Aug 24 18:20:00 2020

Test PGP clear signed

By Gunter Sandner on Mon Aug 24 16:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Aug 24 16:27:21 2020

testing

By Robert Wolfe on Thu Aug 20 06:55:15 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Aug 22 12:24:00 2020

Testing D'Bridge

By Richard Miles on Fri Aug 21 22:51:52 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Aug 22 09:22:00 2020

os x ftn

By Malte Tychsen on Sat Aug 15 19:47:34 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Tue Aug 18 11:28:36 2020

Test of Update

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Aug 15 09:10:38 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Aug 16 10:22:26 2020

Test From Thunderbolt

By Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 3 17:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Aug 15 10:20:00 2020

Finally Got It.

By donnie on Tue Aug 4 22:50:35 2020

Latest reply by ib joe on Tue Aug 4 19:20:17 2020

^AREPLY

By Rob Swindell on Sat Aug 1 15:27:56 2020

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sat Aug 1 15:27:56 2020

Jamnntpd

By Flavio Bessa on Sat Jul 18 15:03:05 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Mon Jul 27 11:22:00 2020

Another quick test

By Underminer on Sat Jul 18 06:36:17 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Jul 26 00:00:00 2020

TOR Test

By Lawrence Stockman on Thu Jul 23 15:53:43 2020

Latest reply by Lawrence Stockman on Fri Jul 24 12:40:53 2020

alt-240: dissected tribb

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jul 23 18:45:32 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Jul 24 13:01:12 2020

PXW Editor

By Ib Joe on Thu Jul 23 11:55:08 2020

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Thu Jul 23 11:55:08 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?Re:_RBB_Test_R

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jul 21 13:13:16 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Jul 22 14:56:22 2020

Test 2

By Fidotest on Wed Jul 22 11:51:36 2020

Latest reply by Joe Schweier on Wed Jul 22 11:57:46 2020

If not, maybe now

By Kostie Muirhead on Mon Jul 20 21:07:33 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Tue Jul 21 10:28:29 2020

Testing unifi network

By Rick Smith on Sun Jul 19 18:24:20 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Jul 20 20:14:20 2020

Another test

By Flavio Bessa on Sat Jul 18 20:37:24 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jul 19 23:27:05 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?Re:_RBB_Test_Robot_report?=

By Tommi Koivula on Thu Jul 16 15:48:14 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Jul 16 15:48:14 2020

Testing TZUTC

By Flavio Bessa on Tue Jul 14 03:30:34 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Jul 14 19:49:20 2020

Re: test test test.

By Robert E Starr JR on Mon Jul 13 15:09:58 2020

Latest reply by Kostie Muirhead on Tue Jul 14 01:50:30 2020

Re: Test to Time Warp

By Robert E Starr JR on Mon Jul 13 15:08:39 2020

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Mon Jul 13 22:16:30 2020

Re: Moved To Amiga

By Dave Vandermeer on Thu Jul 9 14:08:45 2020

Latest reply by Dave Vandermeer on Thu Jul 9 14:08:45 2020