I prefer Maxell...

By August Abolins on Sun Jan 26 15:47:23 2020

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Mon Jan 27 11:47:31 2020

test

By Louis Northmore on Tue Dec 3 22:15:58 2019

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Sun Jan 26 20:02:52 2020

RBB Test Robot report

By RBB Test Robot on Sun Jan 5 07:44:58 2020

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Sun Jan 26 19:59:38 2020

quick NNTPS posting

By mark lewis on Sat Jan 25 23:01:38 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Sun Jan 26 17:44:31 2020

signed cleartext test

By August Abolins on Sat Jan 25 19:25:44 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Jan 25 21:33:53 2020

Re: Test to Time Warp

By cr1mson on Sat Jan 4 03:19:32 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Jan 25 11:18:35 2020

Testing

By Erich Mounce on Tue Oct 15 05:58:10 2019

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Thu Jan 23 13:35:04 2020

Taglines

By Mickey on Wed Jan 15 20:18:30 2020

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Thu Jan 16 18:13:00 2020

testing from the SC

By Jonathan Hodges on Tue Dec 31 07:10:18 2019

Latest reply by cr1mson on Thu Jan 16 04:21:28 2020

ACK ACK

By Jon Justvig on Sat Jan 4 02:01:52 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Jan 9 15:42:00 2020

Test

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Sep 20 21:33:48 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jan 8 18:22:00 2020

Test to Stepping, Raiders and Nightfall

By Jon Justvig on Fri Jan 3 13:53:29 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Jan 6 12:23:00 2020

Testing!

By Alan Ianson on Thu Dec 26 21:01:40 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jan 1 00:57:00 2020

Link check

By Marc Lewis on Mon Dec 30 22:42:23 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Jan 1 00:09:55 2020

Test from my Iphone

By Terry Roati on Mon Dec 16 10:27:08 2019

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Fri Dec 27 08:54:14 2019

Test via NNTP

By Terry Roati on Wed Dec 18 23:14:36 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Dec 26 06:36:25 2019

test...

By Jon Justvig on Mon Dec 23 12:16:53 2019

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tue Dec 24 13:13:18 2019

First test message

By Mike Da Costa on Wed Dec 18 03:15:11 2019

Latest reply by Mickey on Sat Dec 21 10:37:59 2019

Re: Testing AmiBinkd

By Gary McCulloch on Tue Dec 10 21:37:53 2019

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Fri Dec 13 09:01:55 2019

checkerboard: AT ONE SIR

By Josh Roybal on Thu Dec 12 03:42:00 2019

Latest reply by Josh Roybal on Thu Dec 12 03:42:00 2019

test echo - pad

By Josh Roybal on Thu Dec 12 03:41:00 2019

Latest reply by Josh Roybal on Thu Dec 12 03:41:00 2019

test echo ciphertext

By Josh Roybal on Thu Dec 12 03:40:00 2019

Latest reply by Josh Roybal on Thu Dec 12 03:40:00 2019

czech, won, too...

By Eddie Munster on Tue Dec 10 20:03:57 2019

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Wed Dec 11 08:01:06 2019

Testing Testicles!

By Charles Stephenson on Tue Sep 24 03:16:47 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Dec 10 15:16:40 2019

PCB Prison BBS

By Jazz on Thu Dec 5 08:35:00 2019

Latest reply by Jazz on Sun Dec 8 09:04:00 2019

Test 2

By Mike Powell on Sat Dec 7 10:36:00 2019

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Dec 7 18:43:26 2019

Just Checking

By Jazz on Fri Dec 6 18:02:00 2019

Latest reply by Will Milberger on Sat Dec 7 09:27:10 2019

Your -aka- is showing!

By Ogg on Thu Dec 5 15:34:26 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Thu Dec 5 16:26:22 2019

tzutc present?

By Ogg on Thu Dec 5 11:12:10 2019

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Thu Dec 5 09:48:02 2019

Without TZUTC kludge

By Martin Foster on Sat Nov 30 10:45:00 2019

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Dec 5 09:22:00 2019

Testing after failure

By Mickey on Sun Nov 24 18:17:28 2019

Latest reply by Mickey on Wed Dec 4 12:08:12 2019

One More to be Sure

By Ruben Figueroa on Tue Dec 3 17:36:48 2019

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Wed Dec 4 07:53:24 2019

test nntp

By Chad Adams on Sat Nov 30 12:21:24 2019

Latest reply by Strahinja Bojovic on Sun Dec 1 20:48:04 2019

With TZUTC kludge

By Martin Foster on Sat Nov 30 10:43:00 2019

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sun Dec 1 09:49:00 2019

SurSum-Corda

By Chad Adams on Fri Nov 29 21:34:23 2019

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Nov 30 09:53:57 2019

Netmail

By Chuckster Stephenson on Thu Nov 7 16:17:14 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Sat Nov 30 08:10:40 2019

MRC

By Charles Stephenson on Thu Nov 7 04:17:30 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Sat Nov 30 08:09:09 2019

testing tzutc manually

By August Abolins on Wed Nov 27 06:21:19 2019

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Nov 27 17:55:33 2019

Test MSG from point

By Martin Ruzicka on Sun Nov 24 19:10:54 2019

Latest reply by Zhenja Kaliuta on Mon Nov 25 07:35:15 2019

Testing an update to Renegade

By Nick Andre on Thu Nov 14 17:06:20 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Nov 23 18:15:44 2019

Please quote the PATH's...

By Nick Andre on Wed Nov 13 17:32:33 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Nov 23 18:15:28 2019

tzutc with -0500 ?

By August Abolins on Thu Nov 14 20:29:21 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Fri Nov 15 12:51:04 2019

Testing an update to Rene

By Strahinja Bojovic on Fri Nov 15 11:19:43 2019

Latest reply by Strahinja Bojovic on Fri Nov 15 11:19:43 2019

The Big Test

By Mickey on Tue Oct 15 22:19:56 2019

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Nov 14 18:11:40 2019

testing: blueblockers anyone?

By August Abolins on Sun Nov 3 17:50:00 2019

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Nov 5 22:42:00 2019

Another Little test

By Mickey on Sun Nov 3 16:27:03 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Nov 5 19:10:46 2019

High ASCII in Fidonet

By Sean Dennis on Mon Oct 21 00:20:47 2019

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Oct 22 11:37:59 2019

a way to measure active e

By Strahinja Bojovic on Tue Oct 22 08:26:50 2019

Latest reply by Strahinja Bojovic on Tue Oct 22 08:26:50 2019

TZUTC kludge

By Alan Ianson on Mon Oct 21 14:13:46 2019

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Tue Oct 22 07:34:46 2019

Wildcat import

By Strahinja Bojovic on Mon Oct 21 22:45:22 2019

Latest reply by Strahinja Bojovic on Mon Oct 21 23:20:36 2019

test vortex

By Strahinja Bojovic on Sun Oct 20 22:37:37 2019

Latest reply by Strahinja Bojovic on Mon Oct 21 20:51:50 2019

a way to measure active echos

By August Abolins on Mon Oct 21 22:09:00 2019

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Oct 21 22:09:00 2019

test from vortex

By Strahinja Bojovic on Sun Oct 20 23:23:48 2019

Latest reply by Strahinja Bojovic on Sun Oct 20 23:23:48 2019

Testing NNTP

By Dan Clough on Thu Oct 10 11:42:27 2019

Latest reply by Erich Mounce on Wed Oct 16 12:50:50 2019

WildCat WinServer Test

By RUBEN FIGUEROA on Fri Oct 11 10:14:10 2019

Latest reply by RUBEN FIGUEROA on Wed Oct 16 08:03:08 2019

Re: 1:154/50 Outbound test.

By Gary McCulloch on Wed Oct 2 16:06:35 2019

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Mon Oct 14 21:32:43 2019

outbound testing 123

By Richard Williamson on Tue Oct 8 11:40:50 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Oct 14 08:03:00 2019

Re: Outbound test from RoF

By Gary Mcculloch on Tue Oct 1 19:35:26 2019

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wed Oct 2 06:39:38 2019

Re: Outbound test from R

By Sean Dennis on Tue Oct 1 23:48:02 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Oct 1 23:48:02 2019

Test from TFB

By Sean Dennis on Mon Sep 16 12:51:59 2019

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Thu Sep 26 09:30:40 2019

Test from 1:340/100

By Erich Mounce on Mon Sep 16 19:41:42 2019

Latest reply by Erich Mounce on Sun Sep 22 12:55:49 2019

testing again from 1:340/100

By Erich Mounce on Mon Sep 16 19:53:23 2019

Latest reply by Erich Mounce on Wed Sep 18 13:15:49 2019