Butcher of Tehran RIP

By Lee Lofaso on Mon May 20 12:39:25 2024

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Tue May 28 01:18:45 2024

FidoNews 41:22 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 27 02:26:13 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon May 27 02:26:13 2024

FidoNews 41:21 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 20 00:09:17 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon May 20 00:09:17 2024

Re: Girls got chip planted withou them knowing it

By Ward Dossche on Thu May 16 09:57:59 2024

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Thu May 16 09:57:59 2024

FidoNews 41:20 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 13 00:55:24 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon May 13 00:55:24 2024

FidoNews 41:19 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 6 00:03:19 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon May 6 00:03:19 2024

FidoNews 41:16 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 15 00:02:00 2024

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu May 2 00:02:10 2024

Rules for FIDONEWS

By Moderator on Mon May 1 00:07:25 2023

Latest reply by Moderator on Wed May 1 00:07:21 2024

FidoNews 41:18 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 29 00:36:53 2024

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Mon Apr 29 13:19:42 2024

Re: Girls got chip planted without them knowing it

By Ward Dossche on Wed Apr 24 11:23:25 2024

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wed Apr 24 11:23:25 2024

FidoNews 41:17 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 22 01:53:37 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 22 01:53:37 2024

Flooding

By Fabio Bizzi on Wed Apr 17 07:56:52 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Wed Apr 17 17:02:04 2024

Thank you

By Ward Dossche on Tue Apr 16 19:58:02 2024

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Apr 16 22:55:27 2024

Map of Europe

By Ward Dossche on Tue Apr 9 15:17:44 2024

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Wed Apr 10 00:55:51 2024

FidoNews 41:14 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 1 00:59:22 2024

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Apr 9 20:43:27 2024

FidoNews 41:15 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 8 00:32:17 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 8 00:32:17 2024

FidoNews error

By xbit on Wed Apr 3 16:07:49 2024

Latest reply by xbit on Wed Apr 3 16:07:49 2024

Hamas & Israel

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Mar 13 04:36:26 2024

Latest reply by Alex Shuman on Wed Apr 3 04:59:08 2024

Terror in Moscow

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Mar 23 23:11:48 2024

Latest reply by Alex Shuman on Fri Mar 29 21:29:04 2024

FidoNews 41:13 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Mar 25 00:16:59 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Mar 25 00:16:59 2024

Landslide

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Mar 18 13:36:30 2024

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Mar 18 13:36:30 2024

FidoNews 41:12 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Mar 18 00:57:42 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Mar 18 00:57:42 2024

Break in attempt

By Ward Dossche on Wed Mar 6 13:36:37 2024

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Mar 14 13:32:57 2024

FidoNews 41:11 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Mar 11 00:15:07 2024

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Mar 11 16:04:00 2024

Russians Never Lie

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Feb 26 02:19:50 2024

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Mar 5 17:52:21 2024

FidoNews 41:10 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Mar 4 02:00:19 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Mar 4 02:00:19 2024

Elections in 2024

By Matthew Munson on Sat Feb 17 18:31:30 2024

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Wed Feb 28 14:08:38 2024

FidoNews 41:09 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Feb 26 00:40:13 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Feb 26 00:40:13 2024

Amsterdam

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Feb 14 02:01:25 2024

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Tue Feb 20 08:50:00 2024

FidoNews 41:08 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Feb 19 00:28:17 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Feb 19 00:28:17 2024

FidoNews 41:07 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Feb 12 00:26:37 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Feb 12 00:26:37 2024

Wilders is Back!

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Nov 21 18:05:15 2023

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wed Feb 7 00:29:32 2024

FidoNews 41:06 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Feb 5 00:23:29 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Feb 5 00:23:29 2024

FidoNews 41:05 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 29 00:08:10 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 29 00:08:10 2024

FidoNews 41:04 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 22 00:16:48 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 22 00:16:48 2024

FidoNews 41:03 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 15 00:28:54 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 15 00:28:54 2024

FidoNews 41:02 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 8 00:24:12 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 8 00:24:12 2024

ChatGPT & Fidonews

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Jan 6 22:48:15 2024

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sat Jan 6 22:48:15 2024

FidoNews 41:01 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 1 02:56:49 2024

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jan 1 02:56:49 2024

FidoNews 40:52 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Dec 25 01:45:02 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Dec 25 01:45:02 2023

FidoNews 40:51 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Tue Dec 19 05:46:47 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Tue Dec 19 05:46:47 2023

Fake Moon Landings

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Dec 4 05:27:59 2023

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Dec 16 20:42:50 2023

AI Moon Landing Video

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Dec 6 21:34:32 2023

Latest reply by Gleb Hlebov on Mon Dec 11 13:26:42 2023

FidoNews 40:50 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Dec 11 00:11:46 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Dec 11 00:11:46 2023

FidoNews 40:49 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Dec 4 00:31:02 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Dec 4 00:31:02 2023

FidoNews 40:48 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 27 00:31:57 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 27 00:31:57 2023

Woo-Hoo! Wilders Wins!

By Lee Lofaso on Fri Nov 24 05:41:28 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Nov 24 05:41:28 2023

Trump of Argentina Wins

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Nov 21 20:26:52 2023

Latest reply by alexander koryagin on Thu Nov 23 08:18:04 2023

60 Year Anniversary

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Nov 22 23:54:53 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Nov 22 23:54:53 2023

A message from the moderator

By Björn Felten on Thu Nov 16 05:16:51 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Nov 20 16:48:06 2023

Rosalynn Carter RIP

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Nov 20 16:47:40 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Nov 20 16:47:40 2023

FidoNews 40:47 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 20 00:11:33 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 20 00:11:33 2023

New Ukrainian children's playgrounds

By alexander koryagin on Fri Oct 27 10:36:52 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Nov 16 15:40:44 2023

Printer paper

By Ward Dossche on Tue Nov 14 00:20:55 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Nov 14 23:35:44 2023

book: Manipulating the Message

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 13 21:21:00 2023

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Nov 13 21:21:00 2023

FidoNews 40:46 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 13 03:12:20 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 13 03:12:20 2023

FidoNews 40:45 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 6 00:36:49 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 6 00:36:49 2023

FidoNews 40:44 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 30 00:31:58 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 30 00:31:58 2023

FidoNews 40:43 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 23 00:14:53 2023

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Mon Oct 23 23:49:12 2023

Is there?

By alexander koryagin on Mon Oct 9 09:32:07 2023

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Mon Oct 23 12:26:23 2023

FidoNews 40:42 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 16 00:11:18 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 16 00:11:18 2023

FidoNews 40:41 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 9 00:11:56 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 9 00:11:56 2023

FidoNews 40:40 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 2 00:09:01 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 2 00:09:01 2023

FidoNews 40:39 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 25 00:04:49 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 25 00:04:49 2023

FidoNews 40:38 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 18 00:22:00 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 18 00:22:00 2023

Happy Patriot Day

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Sep 11 20:51:23 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Sep 11 20:51:23 2023

FidoNews 40:37 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 11 00:25:56 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 11 00:25:56 2023

FidoNews 40:36 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 4 03:40:39 2023

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Sun Sep 10 23:33:52 2023

FidoNews 40:35 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 28 00:26:27 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 28 00:26:27 2023

FidoNews 40:34 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 21 00:44:54 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 21 00:44:54 2023

Like a Rolling Stone

By Björn Felten on Sat Aug 19 09:54:26 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Aug 20 02:06:11 2023

FidoNews 40:33 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 14 00:11:35 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 14 00:11:35 2023

!!

By Ward Dossche on Thu Aug 10 13:13:54 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Aug 11 13:15:02 2023

FidoNews 40:32 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 7 00:18:47 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 7 00:18:47 2023

Vikings Rule

By Lee Lofaso on Sun Aug 6 14:24:59 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Aug 6 14:24:59 2023

Knockout Rounds

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Aug 5 23:24:43 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sat Aug 5 23:24:43 2023

Morons

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Aug 2 22:25:43 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Aug 2 22:25:43 2023

Execution

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Aug 1 17:12:30 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Aug 1 17:12:30 2023

FidoNews 40:31 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 31 03:12:11 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 31 03:12:11 2023

World Cup

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Jul 27 02:00:33 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sat Jul 29 21:16:32 2023

FidoNews 40:30 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 24 00:53:24 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 24 00:53:24 2023

IP Changes

By Paul Hayton on Thu Jul 13 11:18:24 2023

Latest reply by Atreyu on Mon Jul 17 10:34:45 2023

FidoNews 40:29 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 17 00:00:58 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 17 00:00:58 2023

PGA ... Pretty Good Announcement ...

By Ward Dossche / IC on Sat Jul 1 18:54:13 2023

Latest reply by Alexander Grotewohl on Tue Jul 11 15:59:27 2023

FidoNews 40:28 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 10 00:12:21 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 10 00:12:21 2023

JFK Is Dead

By Lee Lofaso on Fri Jul 7 18:01:50 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Jul 7 18:01:50 2023

FidoNews 40:27 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 3 00:11:29 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 3 00:11:29 2023

Important Announcement

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Jul 1 18:02:00 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sat Jul 1 18:02:00 2023

July 1st tomorrow

By Ward Dossche / IC on Fri Jun 30 13:11:43 2023

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sat Jul 1 07:47:00 2023

FidoNews 40:26 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 26 00:20:08 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 26 00:20:08 2023

Elist Service

By Lee Lofaso on Sun Jun 25 21:20:31 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Jun 25 21:20:31 2023

FidoNews 40:25 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 19 00:40:48 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 19 00:40:48 2023

FidoNews 40:24 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 12 02:47:28 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 12 02:47:28 2023

Pat Roberson RIP

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 8 15:27:59 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Jun 8 15:27:59 2023

FidoNews 40:23 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 5 00:08:05 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 5 00:08:05 2023

Docs Place Saying Goodbye

By ED KOON on Thu Jun 1 16:57:40 2023

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Thu Jun 1 15:27:07 2023

Jurisdiction

By Lee Lofaso on Wed May 31 18:47:03 2023

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wed May 31 19:24:13 2023

History about fidonet + interview

By Soldan Soldanes on Wed May 31 10:14:23 2023

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wed May 31 18:49:44 2023

FidoNews 40:22 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 29 00:38:34 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed May 31 18:46:55 2023

FidoNews 40:21 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 22 00:16:15 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon May 22 00:16:15 2023

Fidonet, never change

By Greg Nesbitt on Wed May 17 16:02:08 2023

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Thu May 18 16:07:29 2023

Trump Flips Out

By Lee Lofaso on Wed May 10 01:34:40 2023

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wed May 17 10:22:28 2023

FidoNews 40:20 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 15 00:13:03 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon May 15 00:13:03 2023

Sports ...

By Ward Dossche on Tue May 9 13:14:08 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue May 9 19:54:38 2023

What's wrong with FidoNet [technology]

By Carlos Navarro on Sat Apr 29 18:00:15 2023

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue May 9 10:54:13 2023

FidoNews 40:19 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 8 02:06:20 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon May 8 02:06:20 2023

Luc Sienaert

By Ward Dossche on Mon May 1 18:32:15 2023

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon May 1 18:32:15 2023

International Jazz Day

By Lee Lofaso on Mon May 1 04:34:59 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon May 1 04:34:59 2023

FidoNews 40:18 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 1 00:35:31 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon May 1 00:35:31 2023

Parting of the Ways

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Apr 24 21:52:57 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Apr 30 20:48:51 2023

FidoNews 40:17 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 24 00:20:54 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 24 00:20:54 2023

BOOM!

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Apr 20 16:08:32 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Apr 23 23:35:57 2023

Dame Edna passed away

By Ward Dossche on Sat Apr 22 13:26:35 2023

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sat Apr 22 13:26:35 2023

Place Your Bets

By Lee Lofaso on Fri Apr 21 23:45:21 2023

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Apr 21 23:45:21 2023

FidoNews 40:16 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 17 00:21:04 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 17 00:21:04 2023

Re: The Russian Troll Factory

By Ward Dossche on Thu Apr 13 10:14:45 2023

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Fri Apr 14 02:10:31 2023

FidoNews 40:15 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 10 00:44:58 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 10 00:44:58 2023

FidoNews 40:14 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 3 00:14:55 2023

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Apr 3 00:14:55 2023

The echo rules

By Lee Lofaso on Sun Apr 2 17:48:00 2023

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sun Apr 2 07:18:00 2023

FidoNews 40:01 [02/0

By Gerrit Kuehn on Sat Jan 7 11:27:08 2023

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Sat Jan 7 11:27:08 2023