Re: Linux

By Andeddu on Sat Aug 1 21:26:09 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Tue Aug 11 17:13:47 2020

0 / 17  0 / 0
5G

By Ogg on Wed Jul 29 19:35:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Tue Aug 11 17:09:13 2020

0 / 7  0 / 0
Neuralink

By Ogg on Mon Aug 10 08:20:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Tue Aug 11 16:52:37 2020

"long distance" is irrelevant

By Ogg on Mon Aug 10 11:31:01 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon Aug 10 11:31:01 2020

Re: This strange world

By Andeddu on Wed Jul 22 20:04:07 2020

Latest reply by Atroxi on Sat Aug 8 12:39:00 2020

0 / 17  0 / 1
quoting - different mindset than email or web forums

By Ogg on Sat Aug 8 08:38:00 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat Aug 8 08:38:00 2020

lossy or FLAC or CD

By Ogg on Thu Jul 30 08:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Thu Aug 6 20:56:00 2020

phones BIGGER.. computers SMALLER..

By Ogg on Sat Jul 25 08:54:00 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Aug 5 21:31:56 2020

0 / 2  0 / 0
Modern Web Design

By Andeddu on Mon Aug 3 19:35:19 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Mon Aug 3 19:35:19 2020

iTunes, drm

By Ogg on Fri Jul 31 07:34:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Aug 2 21:32:00 2020

ripped all my music CDs to FLAC & MP3

By Ogg on Sun Aug 2 20:17:00 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Aug 2 20:04:17 2020

Re: iTunes to Android

By Andeddu on Sat Aug 1 02:12:06 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Aug 2 16:37:00 2020

monitors which took "minimalism" so far

By Ogg on Wed Jul 22 20:45:00 2020

Latest reply by Dennisk on Sun Aug 2 12:18:00 2020

iTunes and filenames

By Ogg on Fri Jul 31 22:49:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Sat Aug 1 20:50:36 2020

Re: phones BIGGER.. compu

By Dennisk on Thu Jul 30 21:20:00 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Aug 1 06:45:00 2020

They're just .m4a or .aac files

By Ogg on Fri Jul 31 22:11:00 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Fri Jul 31 22:11:00 2020

Re: Streaming Services

By Warpslide on Thu Jul 30 08:44:00 2020

Latest reply by Warpslide on Fri Jul 31 09:06:00 2020

Re: Radio Waves

By Warpslide on Thu Jul 30 09:04:00 2020

Latest reply by Warpslide on Thu Jul 30 09:04:00 2020