Mac Sillicon

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Nov 8 09:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Sun Nov 29 23:05:28 2020

0 / 2  0 / 0
laptops

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Oct 24 10:48:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Sun Nov 29 09:57:33 2020

0 / 3  0 / 2
Laptops

By HusTler on Fri Oct 23 16:58:23 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Oct 27 17:53:04 2020

I think that virtual machines can be useful as an organization tool

By Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 22:19:36 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 22:20:43 2020

Steam Link as SBC?

By Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 14:31:27 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 14:31:27 2020

FreeDOS USB SUPPORT

By basschestra on Sun Oct 25 01:51:00 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Oct 25 08:05:23 2020

Syncronet software unable to start

By Fish-from-hell on Wed Oct 21 17:17:04 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Oct 21 17:26:20 2020

0 / 0  1 / 1
msvcr100.dll missing

By Fish-from-hell on Mon Oct 19 20:34:57 2020

Latest reply by Fish-from-hell on Wed Oct 21 17:18:28 2020

Winxp Pro abd SBBS 2.00g

By Mortifis on Sat Oct 17 12:21:30 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sun Oct 18 00:51:05 2020

Network adapter / drivers

By Jahmas on Fri Oct 16 06:11:58 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Oct 16 07:04:00 2020

Adobe InDesign doesn't update page numbers in taskbar below properly?

By Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 19:35:23 2020

Latest reply by Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 19:35:23 2020

Magiterm

By HusTler on Sun Oct 4 08:03:11 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Oct 4 08:03:11 2020

Serial Port Modem

By Basschestra on Thu Jul 9 07:30:29 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Fri Oct 2 08:07:33 2020

Keyboard Adapter

By Rob Mccart on Tue Sep 22 00:25:00 2020

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Sep 29 11:05:39 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:42:00 2020

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:42:00 2020

Versatile Commodore 64 Emulator Sound Delay PLS HELP NO VIRUS!!!

By Basschestra on Sun Sep 20 08:09:01 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Tue Sep 22 11:16:45 2020

Loving Proxmox

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Aug 31 11:32:00 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Sep 3 06:42:00 2020

A new computer setup

By paulie420 on Sun Aug 9 23:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Atroxi on Wed Aug 26 16:06:00 2020

My first homelab...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Aug 25 18:18:41 2020

Latest reply by Arelor on Wed Aug 26 02:43:30 2020

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: BBS client of choice

By paulie420 on Tue Aug 18 10:18:00 2020

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Tue Aug 25 08:40:08 2020

NetRunner source

By Papa on Mon Aug 17 19:56:54 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Aug 24 21:49:00 2020

0 / 3  0 / 0
BBS client of choice for Linux

By Papa on Mon Aug 17 18:22:26 2020

Latest reply by Fang-Castro on Wed Aug 19 23:22:37 2020

Syncterm curses only, hel

By paulie420 on Tue Aug 18 09:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Weatherman on Wed Aug 19 01:53:00 2020

Re: Windows 98 boot disk

By paulie420 on Mon Aug 17 08:12:00 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Aug 18 17:09:37 2020

Windows 98 boot disk need

By paulie420 on Sun Aug 16 20:40:00 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Aug 17 13:26:35 2020

Lexmark E120 Driver for Windows 10

By Basschestra on Wed Aug 5 06:29:47 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Fri Aug 14 12:19:56 2020

Retro wifi - Wyse WY-55 Terminal

By Alek on Thu Aug 13 18:51:40 2020

Latest reply by Dr. What on Fri Aug 14 12:19:00 2020

Re: ARM Desktops

By Warpslide on Mon Jul 13 15:55:07 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Aug 6 09:23:10 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Dual Monitor Adapter

By Daryl Stout on Thu Aug 6 08:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Aug 6 08:13:00 2020

Raspberry Pi 4.. 8gb baby!

By paulie420 on Sat Jul 11 18:00:43 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wed Aug 5 17:13:26 2020

0 / 2  0 / 0
Re: Raspberry Pi 4.. 8gb

By paulie420 on Sun Jul 12 03:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wed Aug 5 16:58:36 2020

0 / 3  0 / 0
Had to pass it up...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jul 19 08:26:00 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jul 19 08:26:00 2020

Re: 1:* BBS terminology

By MRO on Wed Jul 8 15:59:37 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jul 8 17:07:47 2020

1 / 1  0 / 0
What to do?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Jun 26 07:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Jun 30 13:02:28 2020

SyncTERM REPAIR

By Basschestra on Mon Jun 29 12:30:01 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Mon Jun 29 12:30:01 2020

Clock Battery No boot

By HusTler on Sat Jun 13 15:13:32 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jun 20 16:25:00 2020

Hard Drive Format

By IRONMAN on Wed Jun 10 05:49:00 2020

Latest reply by Weatherman on Mon Jun 15 00:54:00 2020

Re: Home Lab

By Jethro on Mon Apr 8 09:34:19 2019

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri May 22 21:07:24 2020

i5-2430

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Mar 27 11:26:00 2020

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Mar 29 08:39:00 2020

Laptop speaker problems (Toshiba)

By Karakondzula on Tue Mar 3 01:28:37 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Mar 27 17:16:00 2020

0 / 7  0 / 0
Re: Laptop speaker proble

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Mar 20 11:15:00 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Mar 27 14:54:02 2020

0 / 2  0 / 1
Common Ground Block

By Mortifis on Sat Mar 7 13:23:01 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Mon Mar 9 09:38:08 2020

VirtualBox WinXP Setup for Internet?

By yaboi on Tue Jan 21 16:55:18 2020

Latest reply by Zombie Mambo on Sat Jan 25 16:09:20 2020

360kb floppy disks

By Divarin on Wed Jan 22 07:23:35 2020

Latest reply by Dr. What on Fri Jan 24 18:29:00 2020

Re: VirtualBox WinXP Setu

By captain obvious on Wed Jan 22 15:55:00 2020

Latest reply by captain obvious on Wed Jan 22 15:55:00 2020

Xmas Light Box

By Mortifis on Sat Nov 30 15:05:58 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Dec 24 12:15:49 2019

unable to execute dosemu

By Sprite on Fri Dec 13 15:58:26 2019

Latest reply by Rampage on Thu Dec 19 07:00:12 2019

Reading QWK files under Linux

By Zoohouse on Mon Oct 21 09:01:00 2019

Latest reply by smartyhall on Thu Dec 5 07:57:19 2019

0 / 2  0 / 2
Express Cache

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Nov 15 20:50:00 2019

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Sat Nov 23 09:27:24 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
PCs, General

By Android8675 on Tue Sep 24 07:38:57 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Nov 3 19:17:59 2019

0 / 2  0 / 0
World Series

By MRO on Tue Oct 29 22:47:42 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Oct 29 22:47:42 2019

BBS Hardware Suggestions

By Special K on Sat Oct 12 13:36:31 2019

Latest reply by Sam on Sat Oct 19 22:50:32 2019

VMWare 12 and Windows 10

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Oct 17 21:38:00 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Oct 17 21:38:00 2019

16 HR BATS

By The Millionaire on Sat Oct 5 14:49:20 2019

Latest reply by Moondog on Sat Oct 12 01:57:00 2019

1 / 1  0 / 0
Pcs, General

By ROB MCCART on Wed Oct 2 02:10:00 2019

Latest reply by ROB MCCART on Wed Oct 2 02:10:00 2019

lvrs64.sys woes

By Digital Man on Wed Sep 4 17:58:03 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Sep 4 17:58:03 2019

2 / 2  0 / 0
Epson EcoTank

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Jul 21 09:57:00 2019

Latest reply by Android8675 on Wed Jul 31 07:12:23 2019

0 / 1  0 / 1
Epson Ecotank

By ROB MCCART on Fri Jul 26 00:50:00 2019

Latest reply by ROB MCCART on Fri Jul 26 00:50:00 2019

GeoWorks: The alternative to Windows

By Nightfox on Tue Jun 25 09:02:43 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jun 26 16:02:20 2019

New PC: Weird VNC client issue

By Nightfox on Sun Jun 23 21:14:19 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jun 25 15:45:32 2019

Old laptops

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun May 26 09:12:00 2019

Latest reply by K7ELH on Sat Jun 22 11:25:37 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Linux Distros

By Mortifis on Sun Jun 9 19:05:41 2019

Latest reply by Zombie Mambo on Tue Jun 18 13:32:19 2019

USR-WIFI232-610

By Zazz on Fri Jun 14 18:01:13 2019

Latest reply by Zazz on Fri Jun 14 18:01:13 2019

Win 98 WiFi

By ROB MCCART on Sun Mar 31 01:58:00 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Apr 7 09:02:00 2019