360kb floppy disks

By Divarin on Wed Jan 22 07:23:35 2020

Latest reply by Divarin on Thu Jan 23 11:41:07 2020

Re: VirtualBox WinXP Setu

By captain obvious on Wed Jan 22 15:55:00 2020

Latest reply by captain obvious on Wed Jan 22 15:55:00 2020

VirtualBox WinXP Setup for Internet?

By yaboi on Tue Jan 21 16:55:18 2020

Latest reply by yaboi on Wed Jan 22 12:33:37 2020

Xmas Light Box

By Mortifis on Sat Nov 30 15:05:58 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Dec 24 12:15:49 2019

unable to execute dosemu

By Sprite on Fri Dec 13 15:58:26 2019

Latest reply by Rampage on Thu Dec 19 07:00:12 2019

Reading QWK files under Linux

By Zoohouse on Mon Oct 21 09:01:00 2019

Latest reply by smartyhall on Thu Dec 5 07:57:19 2019

0 / 2  0 / 2
Express Cache

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Nov 15 20:50:00 2019

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Sat Nov 23 09:27:24 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
PCs, General

By Android8675 on Tue Sep 24 07:38:57 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Nov 3 19:17:59 2019

0 / 2  0 / 0
World Series

By MRO on Tue Oct 29 22:47:42 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Oct 29 22:47:42 2019

BBS Hardware Suggestions

By Special K on Sat Oct 12 13:36:31 2019

Latest reply by Sam on Sat Oct 19 22:50:32 2019

VMWare 12 and Windows 10

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Oct 17 21:38:00 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Oct 17 21:38:00 2019

16 HR BATS

By The Millionaire on Sat Oct 5 14:49:20 2019

Latest reply by Moondog on Sat Oct 12 01:57:00 2019

1 / 1  0 / 0
Pcs, General

By ROB MCCART on Wed Oct 2 02:10:00 2019

Latest reply by ROB MCCART on Wed Oct 2 02:10:00 2019

lvrs64.sys woes

By Digital Man on Wed Sep 4 17:58:03 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Sep 4 17:58:03 2019

2 / 2  0 / 0
Epson EcoTank

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Jul 21 09:57:00 2019

Latest reply by Android8675 on Wed Jul 31 07:12:23 2019

0 / 1  0 / 1
Epson Ecotank

By ROB MCCART on Fri Jul 26 00:50:00 2019

Latest reply by ROB MCCART on Fri Jul 26 00:50:00 2019

GeoWorks: The alternative to Windows

By Nightfox on Tue Jun 25 09:02:43 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jun 26 16:02:20 2019

New PC: Weird VNC client issue

By Nightfox on Sun Jun 23 21:14:19 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jun 25 15:45:32 2019

Old laptops

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun May 26 09:12:00 2019

Latest reply by K7ELH on Sat Jun 22 11:25:37 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Linux Distros

By Mortifis on Sun Jun 9 19:05:41 2019

Latest reply by Zombie Mambo on Tue Jun 18 13:32:19 2019

USR-WIFI232-610

By Zazz on Fri Jun 14 18:01:13 2019

Latest reply by Zazz on Fri Jun 14 18:01:13 2019

Home Lab

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Mar 20 08:57:00 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Apr 8 17:11:00 2019

0 / 3  0 / 0
Win 98 WiFi

By ROB MCCART on Sun Mar 31 01:58:00 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Apr 7 09:02:00 2019

Hardware on the Cheap

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Mar 24 09:44:00 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Mar 24 09:44:00 2019

Do you use RAR? Security

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Mar 16 11:28:00 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Mar 17 20:56:06 2019

Any homelabbers out there?

By Dmxrob on Thu Mar 14 12:59:30 2019

Latest reply by Dmxrob on Thu Mar 14 12:59:30 2019

Looking for server hardware

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Mar 8 09:43:00 2019

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Mar 12 08:04:57 2019

Hardware RAM

By Lestat9 on Sat Mar 9 11:10:25 2019

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Sun Mar 10 23:47:26 2019

PC case frustrations

By Nightfox on Thu Mar 7 20:07:46 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Mar 7 20:07:46 2019

Disk Wiping under Windows

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Mar 4 11:57:22 2019

Latest reply by Jagossel on Tue Mar 5 20:59:25 2019

1 / 1  0 / 0
DIY Smart Home

By Mortifis on Mon Dec 31 13:06:33 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Jan 30 15:54:56 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Cell Phones - Post vs. Pre Paid

By Mortifis on Thu Jan 3 10:03:29 2019

Latest reply by Chai on Sat Jan 12 16:30:00 2019

Looking for old copies of Eudora

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jan 9 22:16:56 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jan 9 22:16:56 2019

Windows Update's took out chrome and Halo

By Denn on Sun Dec 9 23:38:07 2018

Latest reply by kdarcangelis on Thu Jan 3 21:38:26 2019

Syncterm Help

By Hustler on Sun Dec 30 17:32:38 2018

Latest reply by Hustler on Tue Jan 1 22:14:29 2019

RLogin from mbbs to sbbs

By Krydos on Fri Dec 21 10:54:50 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Dec 21 23:15:45 2018

REP Fails to parse...

By Jagossel on Sat Nov 3 08:55:53 2018

Latest reply by Jagossel on Thu Dec 20 08:13:00 2018

Re: Windows Update's took

By Dumas Walker on Tue Dec 11 18:16:00 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Dec 19 15:45:51 2018

Raspberry Pi GPIO

By Mortifis on Sun Dec 9 13:38:34 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Dec 12 17:37:00 2018

Basic MultiMail Help

By Jagossel on Wed Oct 31 14:48:35 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Nov 30 07:55:00 2018

System - Task Manager

By Chai on Tue Nov 20 00:53:12 2018

Latest reply by Chai on Tue Nov 20 00:53:12 2018

PETSCII .seq files?

By Digital Man on Wed Oct 24 15:35:21 2018

Latest reply by Android8675 on Thu Oct 25 14:03:56 2018

Apple Pay

By Chai on Sat Oct 6 01:33:25 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Oct 12 13:40:00 2018

0 / 3  0 / 0
SyncTerm Linux

By Chai on Tue Sep 11 02:03:09 2018

Latest reply by Chai on Wed Sep 12 19:22:00 2018

0 / 1  0 / 0
First post from The Midnight Cafe.

By North*star on Sat Sep 8 19:09:39 2018

Latest reply by North*star on Sat Sep 8 19:09:39 2018

First post from The Midni

By Matthew Munson on Sat Sep 8 09:27:00 2018

Latest reply by Matthew Munson on Sat Sep 8 09:27:00 2018

Move Andriod Apps Automatically?

By Jagossel on Tue Jun 5 21:51:44 2018

Latest reply by Jagossel on Wed Jun 6 22:28:13 2018

Intel special edition 8086k processor

By Nightfox on Wed Jun 6 12:59:27 2018

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Jun 6 12:59:27 2018

Comcast and MOCA?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Jun 5 09:13:46 2018

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Jun 5 15:48:55 2018

1 / 1  0 / 0
Security Cameras

By ROB MCCART on Fri Apr 27 16:52:00 2018

Latest reply by Hustler on Mon May 21 16:08:46 2018

Security cameras

By Digital Man on Sun Apr 22 21:04:45 2018

Latest reply by Hustler on Mon May 21 16:00:06 2018

1:* BBS terminology

By Gela on Tue May 8 21:59:16 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun May 13 16:55:00 2018

Ups Battery Backup Not Wo

By DUMAS WALKER on Sun Feb 11 18:29:00 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Feb 25 20:09:15 2018

0 / 1  0 / 0
UPS battery backup not working

By Nightfox on Fri Feb 9 19:36:56 2018

Latest reply by ispyhumanfly on Wed Feb 21 20:32:06 2018

WRT54G

By EYEARR on Mon Feb 5 21:02:46 2018

Latest reply by EYEARR on Mon Feb 5 21:02:46 2018

Re: Whitch offline-reader?

By Vk3jed on Fri Jan 12 21:34:00 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Jan 22 18:42:06 2018

Re: Whitch Offline-Reader

By DUMAS WALKER on Sun Jan 21 18:26:00 2018

Latest reply by DUMAS WALKER on Sun Jan 21 18:26:00 2018