Re: BBS community improvements

By MRO on Fri May 24 19:58:34 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Jun 12 08:29:00 2024

0 / 34  0 / 4
MRO's Vulgarity Stats

By MROBot on Fri May 24 15:03:49 2024

Latest reply by Bf2k+ on Wed Jun 12 06:39:46 2024

0 / 17  0 / 0
The Millionaire

By Nightfox on Tue Jun 11 09:44:48 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Jun 11 09:44:48 2024

1 / 1  0 / 0
Routers that work well with spectrum internet

By Rixter on Fri Jun 7 13:06:57 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Jun 11 08:06:00 2024

0 / 17  0 / 7
What is MRO's favorite color?

By Digital Man on Mon Jun 10 17:10:07 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Jun 10 17:10:07 2024

POLL
LORD SITERIP

By MRO on Sun Jun 9 17:26:14 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 9 17:26:14 2024

quote test

By MRO on Sun Jun 9 13:45:28 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 9 13:45:28 2024

after reading a lot of the recent conversations in here...

By Fluid on Thu May 30 10:50:42 2024

Latest reply by phigan on Fri Jun 7 15:24:30 2024

0 / 13  0 / 1
ANSI GRAPHICS CREATORS

By Rixter on Wed May 22 17:41:42 2024

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Fri Jun 7 04:56:36 2024

0 / 2  0 / 0
Re: HAPPY TRANSGENDER DAY

By Nightfox on Sun Apr 7 14:06:31 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Jun 5 08:43:00 2024

0 / 26  0 / 0
Message editor

By MRO on Tue Jun 4 17:52:07 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jun 4 17:52:07 2024

0 / 0  1 / 1
Leaving it up to Dovenet: should "mro" no longer post again

By Jas Hud on Sat May 25 17:09:51 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Jun 3 16:16:51 2024

0 / 3  0 / 0 POLL
morgan spurlock dead

By MRO on Fri May 24 22:48:52 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 2 14:14:42 2024

0 / 3  0 / 0
MY GARDEN

By MRO on Thu May 30 23:06:37 2024

Latest reply by kk4qbn on Sat Jun 1 16:42:35 2024

0 / 6  0 / 1
creator of mrobot has assburgers

By MRO on Mon May 27 02:03:26 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Thu May 30 13:28:03 2024

0 / 7  0 / 1
Re: The Millionaire from

By paulie420 on Mon May 27 14:00:00 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue May 28 21:46:00 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
more ai shit

By MRO on Tue May 28 01:48:42 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Tue May 28 01:48:42 2024

more walmart stuff

By MRO on Wed May 22 17:45:40 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Mon May 27 17:33:43 2024

Ravne's Vulgarity Stats

By RavneBot on Mon May 27 15:57:20 2024

Latest reply by RavneBot on Mon May 27 15:57:20 2024

2 / 2  0 / 0
disallowed passwords and etc

By Rixter on Sun May 26 19:09:23 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon May 27 13:15:00 2024

2 / 3  0 / 0
Memorial Day

By MRO on Sun May 26 22:52:54 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sun May 26 22:52:54 2024

DOVE-NET connection test

By Wyatt Earp on Fri May 24 17:02:03 2024

Latest reply by Denn on Fri May 24 23:48:09 2024

Re: Fwd: Girls got chip p

By MRO on Wed May 22 16:03:52 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Fri May 24 19:56:43 2024

0 / 4  0 / 4
indeed is autistic

By MRO on Thu May 23 21:39:19 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Thu May 23 21:39:19 2024

If you play, what is your

By Jahmas on Sat Apr 13 15:49:26 2024

Latest reply by Ciffi on Thu May 23 14:07:42 2024

1 / 2  0 / 0
quick question

By ricky sutphin on Sat May 18 15:33:39 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Wed May 22 17:35:39 2024

qwk packets

By Denn on Wed May 15 11:14:45 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Wed May 22 15:59:20 2024

0 / 13  0 / 1
Whats your favorite car?

By Denn on Sat Apr 27 19:36:17 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon May 20 06:55:00 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0 POLL
Re: Favorite flavor Ice C

By Dumas Walker on Sat May 18 13:48:00 2024

Latest reply by Denn on Sun May 19 01:37:32 2024

denn's system only works with polls

By Jas Hud on Fri May 17 14:04:41 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat May 18 14:06:00 2024

0 / 2  0 / 0 POLL
test post

By Denn on Sat May 18 09:43:12 2024

Latest reply by Denn on Sat May 18 09:43:12 2024

Favorite flavor Ice Cream - just testing something

By Denn on Fri May 17 13:44:26 2024

Latest reply by Denn on Sat May 18 07:48:01 2024

0 / 2  0 / 0 POLL
i been hella busy

By Mary4 on Sat May 4 13:11:00 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu May 16 10:03:24 2024

Re: what do u think of 28

By kirkspragg on Fri Apr 19 17:40:00 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu May 16 09:01:09 2024

i have not worked yet

By Victoria Crenshaw on Sat Apr 13 12:38:00 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed May 15 09:55:40 2024

0 / 4  0 / 0
what do u think of 286s?

By Mary4 on Fri Apr 19 12:43:00 2024

Latest reply by Bf2k+ on Mon May 13 06:34:52 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: sugary sodas. I can'

By calcmandan on Tue May 7 03:01:16 2024

Latest reply by calcmandan on Tue May 7 03:01:16 2024

1st Message

By MSGRetired on Fri May 3 14:25:53 2024

Latest reply by Mickey on Sun May 5 19:48:34 2024

1 / 1  0 / 0
MSGS from RETROVRS

By kk4qbn on Sun Apr 21 13:37:20 2024

Latest reply by kk4qbn on Sun Apr 28 11:22:33 2024

Crash Netmail

By Flavio Bessa on Fri Apr 12 13:07:00 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Apr 26 18:01:15 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
Testing Gateway

By Ib Joe on Wed Apr 24 08:24:00 2024

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wed Apr 24 20:39:00 2024

Testing

By Ib Joe on Wed Apr 24 08:24:00 2024

Latest reply by Blue White on Wed Apr 24 15:27:10 2024

question..

By Mary4 on Mon Apr 22 13:26:00 2024

Latest reply by Gamgee on Mon Apr 22 20:27:00 2024

Nodelists

By Mike on Thu Mar 21 10:40:00 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Apr 21 13:43:14 2024

Re: Nodes Busy Notificati

By Jay Harris on Fri Apr 19 04:43:00 2024

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Fri Apr 19 21:39:00 2024

Nodes Busy Notification

By Mike Dippel on Fri Apr 19 01:19:00 2024

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Fri Apr 19 01:19:00 2024

how is everyone??

By Mary4 on Tue Apr 16 15:59:00 2024

Latest reply by Mary4 on Wed Apr 17 17:11:00 2024

GO Menu Command

By Mike on Mon Apr 15 06:36:00 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Mon Apr 15 17:26:00 2024

hii :D

By Victoria Crenshaw on Fri Apr 12 18:04:00 2024

Latest reply by Neoshock on Sun Apr 14 22:19:34 2024

hmmm

By Victoria Crenshaw on Sat Apr 13 15:36:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Apr 14 08:56:00 2024

Re: PTO

By fusion on Fri Apr 12 20:40:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Apr 14 08:43:00 2024

MCI Code Question

By Mike on Sat Apr 13 06:42:00 2024

Latest reply by Mike on Sun Apr 14 08:20:00 2024

ah a responce~

By Victoria Crenshaw on Sat Apr 13 01:15:00 2024

Latest reply by Victoria Crenshaw on Sat Apr 13 01:15:00 2024

Tossing

By Luc McCarragher on Fri Mar 29 19:05:00 2024

Latest reply by Luc McCarragher on Fri Mar 29 19:05:00 2024