Sportsnet

By Mike Powell on Thu Nov 10 15:37:52 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Dec 6 16:04:09 2022

Bad behaviour not wanted.

By Björn Felten on Mon Nov 7 05:17:13 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Dec 4 18:36:28 2022

New Files at Mystic Realms

By John Dovey on Sat Dec 3 18:11:56 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Sat Dec 3 18:11:56 2022

FTA-1000 FTSC Charter Revisions

By Andrew Leary on Mon Nov 28 06:39:39 2022

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Mon Nov 28 06:39:39 2022

Re: RIP C.G. Learn - Sysop of Valhalla B

By Nick Andre on Mon Nov 21 11:57:54 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Sat Nov 26 10:38:30 2022

Re: RIP C.G. Learn - Sysop of Valhalla BBS in Richmond, VA

By Paul Hayton on Sun Nov 20 09:19:53 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Sat Nov 19 09:24:32 2022

Duplicate nets

By Björn Felten on Mon Oct 31 16:56:37 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Nov 18 19:59:04 2022

What is a Bulletin Board?

By Björn Felten on Sat Nov 12 15:29:22 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Sat Nov 12 15:29:22 2022

Downtime Thursday night

By Nick Andre on Tue Sep 13 10:41:01 2022

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tue Sep 13 10:41:01 2022

Snitch Country

By Björn Felten on Wed Aug 10 22:45:25 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Aug 30 22:40:08 2022

energy bills and bbses

By MATT MUNSON on Sat Aug 27 21:46:21 2022

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Mon Aug 29 20:58:35 2022

Fidonews

By Matt Munson on Tue Jul 26 22:26:20 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Tue Aug 23 22:47:28 2022

Quiet?

By Paul Hayton on Thu Jul 21 10:33:30 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sun Aug 14 01:35:45 2022

Polling

By Keith Cunningham on Fri Mar 25 22:50:42 2022

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Jul 27 20:02:00 2022

Mark Lewis / RC18 / Southeast Star

By Nick Andre on Wed Jun 22 12:10:34 2022

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Tue Jun 28 04:58:26 2022

Issues at ZC1

By Ward Dossche on Sat Jun 25 20:25:12 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sat Jun 25 20:25:12 2022

Planned outage on June 14, 2022

By Björn Wiberg on Thu Jun 2 16:52:04 2022

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Thu Jun 2 16:52:04 2022

Binkd timeout!

By Wilfred van Velzen on Fri May 13 09:14:36 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sat May 21 09:43:03 2022

netmail hold

By Dean Lodge on Fri May 13 15:41:26 2022

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed May 18 20:19:44 2022

Maintenance on the network

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun May 1 10:09:30 2022

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sat May 14 20:42:00 2022

Service announcement on behalf of Nick Andre

By Ward Dossche on Fri Apr 15 00:09:33 2022

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Mon May 2 11:50:58 2022

Test

By Mike Powell on Wed Apr 27 16:50:50 2022

Latest reply by Warp 4 on Sun May 1 16:28:26 2022

ftn via nntp

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 28 19:43:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Apr 18 13:05:00 2022

dupes in messagebase

By Carlos Navarro on Sat Apr 16 13:10:56 2022

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sat Apr 16 16:26:00 2022

Paul Quinn

By Scott Little on Sun Apr 3 18:35:38 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Thu Apr 14 09:01:59 2022

NAT and ISPs

By Flavio Bessa on Sun Mar 13 23:13:38 2022

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Fri Apr 1 19:57:00 2022

Theres just too much noise

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 28 14:39:00 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Mar 30 09:21:20 2022

History nodelist

By Flavio Bessa on Mon Mar 14 11:42:15 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Mar 20 09:42:00 2022

Blackfair's Manor

By Keith Cunningham on Fri Mar 11 05:42:24 2022

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Sat Mar 12 18:16:44 2022

rouge areafix?

By Rick Smith on Sat Feb 5 12:14:36 2022

Latest reply by deon on Wed Feb 9 10:11:05 2022

Double negative

By Björn Felten on Fri Dec 10 19:52:32 2021

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Sun Feb 6 00:29:41 2022

Binkd and Mac

By Marc Lewis on Mon Jan 17 16:04:29 2022

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Sun Jan 23 10:11:55 2022

FidoWeb and the Star system

By Vincent Coen on Wed Jan 5 18:24:28 2022

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Fri Jan 14 17:36:50 2022

Freedom of information.

By Björn Felten on Fri Jan 7 06:27:44 2022

Latest reply by Shaun Buzza on Sun Jan 9 22:37:12 2022

Filegate File Contributors

By Vincent Coen on Tue Jan 4 22:27:37 2022

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Sun Jan 9 15:52:00 2022

Are there any audiophiles left here?

By Björn Felten on Sat Jan 1 03:11:44 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sun Jan 2 18:19:27 2022

Re: Follow-up on my condition.

By Carol Shenkenberger on Thu Dec 30 18:51:23 2021

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Sat Jan 1 02:50:04 2022

Merry Christmas / Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year

By Björn Wiberg on Fri Dec 24 19:01:22 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Sun Dec 26 22:41:08 2021

Technology disabled countries

By Björn Felten on Fri Dec 24 00:43:33 2021

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Fri Dec 24 00:43:33 2021

Janis

By Bart Verhaeghe on Tue Dec 14 02:56:40 2021

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Mon Dec 20 03:53:42 2021

Re: Calculators

By Kurt Weiske on Thu Dec 9 06:52:00 2021

Latest reply by David Drummond on Sun Dec 12 11:05:12 2021