The Game

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Dec 3 12:40:00 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Fri Dec 9 06:00:16 2022

FidoNews 39:49 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Dec 5 00:54:34 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Dec 5 00:54:34 2022

FidoNews 39:47 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 21 00:11:13 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sat Dec 3 10:19:00 2022

Bring on the Dutch!

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Nov 30 00:21:16 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Dec 1 22:38:34 2022

Rules for FIDONEWS

By Moderator on Wed Jun 1 00:08:30 2022

Latest reply by Moderator on Thu Dec 1 00:08:01 2022

FidoNews 39:48 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 28 00:42:29 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 28 00:42:29 2022

FIFA World Cup

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Nov 23 17:12:04 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wed Nov 23 22:24:22 2022

Ukrainian rockets in Poland and rockets in Donbass

By alexander koryagin on Fri Nov 18 08:26:03 2022

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Fri Nov 18 01:10:16 2022

Search module

By Ward Dossche on Tue Nov 15 23:48:42 2022

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Thu Nov 17 16:42:01 2022

The Foreign Legion

By Björn Felten on Tue Nov 15 05:45:37 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Tue Nov 15 05:45:37 2022

FidoNews 39:46 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 14 01:29:30 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 14 01:29:30 2022

FidoNews 39:45 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 7 01:27:58 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Nov 7 01:27:58 2022

Population Problem

By Lee Lofaso on Sun Nov 6 10:26:47 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Nov 6 10:26:47 2022

Death of America

By Lee Lofaso on Sun Nov 6 06:35:28 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Nov 6 06:35:28 2022

The New Nazis

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Oct 18 00:17:00 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Tue Nov 1 13:17:12 2022

FidoNews 39:44 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 31 00:23:21 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 31 00:23:21 2022

Russia evacuates

By Björn Felten on Sun Oct 23 10:33:40 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Oct 30 04:14:59 2022

Re: Ukraine National Ant

By Ward Dossche on Wed Sep 21 22:48:33 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Oct 25 08:01:09 2022

FidoNews 39:18 [00/06]: The Front Page

By Rob Swindell on Sun Oct 23 16:20:06 2022

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Mon Oct 24 22:19:14 2022

FidoNews 39:43 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 24 00:17:54 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 24 00:17:54 2022

Disgusting Western propaganda and misinformation

By Björn Felten on Wed Oct 19 14:33:45 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Thu Oct 20 14:12:20 2022

Re: To be or not to be a

By Dale Shipp on Fri Oct 14 00:59:00 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Wed Oct 19 10:28:36 2022

FidoNews 39:42 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 17 08:37:02 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 17 08:37:02 2022

Ukraine-Russia Peace

By alexander koryagin on Tue Oct 4 10:43:40 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Sun Oct 16 14:52:08 2022

Peaceful annexation of a Russian parking spot

By Ward Dossche on Sun Oct 16 11:50:06 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sun Oct 16 11:50:06 2022

The Kerch Bridge

By Björn Felten on Sat Oct 8 13:11:02 2022

Latest reply by Oleg Nazaroff on Sun Oct 16 11:40:18 2022

Fascist Sweden

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Oct 15 16:32:55 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Sat Oct 15 23:20:00 2022

Valentina from Siberia moved to tears

By Björn Felten on Fri Oct 14 18:12:09 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Fri Oct 14 18:15:03 2022

Truth

By Terry Roati on Thu Oct 13 14:11:04 2022

Latest reply by alexander koryagin on Fri Oct 14 08:21:33 2022

Wow...

By Ward Dossche on Sun Oct 9 09:07:35 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Oct 11 22:40:20 2022

FidoNews 39:41 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 10 00:08:43 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 10 00:08:43 2022

Ukranian war

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Oct 9 09:43:35 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Oct 9 16:15:46 2022

Bloody Cloun's top-secrets

By Oleg Nazaroff on Fri Oct 7 14:24:57 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri Oct 7 20:00:34 2022

FidoNews 39:40 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 3 02:05:03 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Oct 3 02:05:03 2022

New ITU Chief

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Sep 30 16:18:14 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sat Oct 1 10:15:58 2022

No More Russian Tourists

By Lee Lofaso on Fri Sep 30 06:43:28 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri Sep 30 10:46:02 2022

Fascist Italy

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Sep 26 01:40:27 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Wed Sep 28 14:38:03 2022

Referendum for Russians

By Björn Felten on Sat Sep 24 00:53:39 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wed Sep 28 09:30:50 2022

FidoNews 39:39 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 26 00:57:39 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 26 00:57:39 2022

Re: Make Sweden Safe Aga

By Dale Shipp on Mon Sep 19 00:45:00 2022

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Sat Sep 24 07:59:26 2022

FidoNews 39:38 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 19 00:03:33 2022

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Sep 20 07:51:28 2022

Make Sweden Safe Again

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Sep 15 13:59:32 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Mon Sep 19 15:24:49 2022

Right-Wing Europe

By Lee Lofaso on Fri Sep 16 04:26:00 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Sep 16 04:26:00 2022

Elvis

By Ward Dossche on Thu Sep 15 08:17:35 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Sep 15 21:09:38 2022

Try not to be a friend of Putin

By Ward Dossche on Thu Sep 15 15:01:05 2022

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Thu Sep 15 13:52:00 2022

FidoNews 39:37 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 12 02:04:18 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 12 02:04:18 2022

Patriot Day

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Sep 12 00:23:43 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Sep 12 00:23:43 2022

Queen Elizabeth II RIP

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Sep 8 23:22:10 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Sep 8 23:22:10 2022

FidoNews 39:36 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 5 01:18:50 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Sep 5 01:18:50 2022

Mikhail Gorbachev RIP

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Aug 31 04:44:07 2022

Latest reply by alexander koryagin on Wed Aug 31 09:32:42 2022

FidoNews 39:35 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 29 00:25:13 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 29 00:25:13 2022

FidoNews 39:34 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 22 00:29:18 2022

Latest reply by Tim Schattkowsky on Fri Aug 26 19:50:16 2022

FidoNews 39:33 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 15 00:03:51 2022

Latest reply by Bjrn Felten on Mon Aug 22 00:18:03 2022

Basketball

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Aug 15 00:09:34 2022

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Mon Aug 15 02:20:08 2022

FidoNews 39:32 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 8 00:46:10 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 8 00:46:10 2022

FidoNews 39:31 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Aug 1 00:46:24 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Aug 3 02:30:51 2022

FidoNews 39:30 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 25 00:00:16 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 25 00:00:16 2022

FidoNews 39:29 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 18 02:45:51 2022

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Mon Jul 18 08:33:00 2022

FidoNews 39:28 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 11 01:00:02 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 11 01:00:02 2022

Coincidence?

By Lee Lofaso on Sun Jul 10 15:59:51 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Jul 10 15:59:51 2022

FidoNews 39:27 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jul 4 01:53:34 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Thu Jul 7 16:06:20 2022

Happy Bloody 4th

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Jul 5 00:46:53 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Jul 5 00:46:53 2022

Copenhagen Mass Shooting

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Jul 4 09:08:26 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Jul 4 09:08:26 2022

Re: ?

By Ward Dossche on Mon May 23 10:13:35 2022

Latest reply by alexander koryagin on Tue Jun 28 12:45:21 2022

FidoNews 39:26 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 27 01:02:58 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 27 01:02:58 2022

Issues at ZC1

By Ward Dossche on Sat Jun 25 20:25:12 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sat Jun 25 20:25:12 2022

FidoNews 39:25 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 20 02:27:09 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 20 02:27:09 2022

FidoNews 39:24 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 13 04:15:40 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 13 04:15:40 2022

A Modest Proposal

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Jun 8 14:04:17 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Jun 8 14:04:17 2022

Christian Nation

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Jun 4 21:16:59 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Jun 7 13:59:28 2022

FidoNews 39:23 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 6 06:56:32 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon Jun 6 06:56:32 2022

LIST of US school shootings

By Ward Dossche on Wed May 25 23:47:57 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Jun 3 21:21:49 2022

Putin joke

By Björn Felten on Wed Jun 1 12:15:01 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Wed Jun 1 12:15:01 2022

FidoNews 39:22 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Mon May 30 04:38:27 2022

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Mon May 30 04:38:27 2022

Texas Mayhem

By Lee Lofaso on Wed May 25 03:02:31 2022

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri May 27 07:26:20 2022